Leibster Award

Liebster is a blogging award which purpose is to recognize new bloggers. This helps every bloggers to be discovered and gives chance to share their interest through their writings.

Luckily I was been nominated by Naye Aaron Lubaton of http://www.famishedtraveller.com/ and I’m very thankful for that. This will give my readers some details about me.

Here’s my answer to her questions:

How did you start blogging?
I started blogging when I have lots of thoughts hanging on my mind and I know I can only release it through a form of writing, with this i felt i can share my insights and inner thoughts with every readers.

Where are you from?
I’m proud to be from province of Rizal, located at the beautiful country of the Philippines.

How do you usually start your day?
It depends on my work schedule, If I my working time is in the morning or very early morning I started my day by preparing myself to go work. But if my working time is in the afternoon I usually start my day at late morning. Anyway I usually started by day with a cup coffee and checking my Facebook account updates.

Are you right or left handed?
I’m a right handed.

What is your idea of fun?
My idea of fun is doing what makes you happy. Having some adventures while traveling and doing a hobby or passion that you love.

What is the last book you read?
SI by Bbob Ong (its been a long time since the last time I read a book).

What’s your take on Game of Thrones? 
I never play Game of thrones. Sorry.

How do you keep yourself motivated?
I keep myself motivated by being positive and seeing the smile of people I love the most.

Any advice for bloggers who are still starting?
Write from their heart and everything will follow through. Do not be afraid to take a step in starting blogging.

Would you volunteer to live on Mars?
No. being here on earth is enough for me.

What if your favorite cake?
Chocolate cake and Graham Cake of course.

 

Thank you very much for nominating my blog. Looking forward to nominate other new bloggers too. Well, answering these questions is quite fun for me.

God Bless fellow bloggers.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

